Malik & Pettite Promo Song in Advance of New EP Release!

Steve Malik & Loz Pettite

Steve Malik & Loz Pettite

Malik & Pettite are an acoustic duo from Coventry UK, and are releasing a 4-song EP October 7th, and have the lead song on YouTube to give fans a taste. What really struck me was how much this reminded me of great acts like The Lilac Time or The Railway Children. I’m definitely getting this EP, check it out!

Here are the four original songs coming on the EP:

1. No More Love
2. Only You
3. Victoria
4. Rise Up

Check out the band on Facebook or their web site.

Categories: Music Diary, News


1 reply


  1. MALIK & PETTITE – DEBUT EP OUT NOW! – Malik And Pettite